In
a user's profile next to his/her name you will find a star icon; by clicking on
it you will mark that user as "Favourite". The star will light up to
show that your preference has been saved. To remove a user from the list of
favourites, simply click on the star icon again; once it is turned off, the
user has been removed from the favourites.