In
the "Matches" section you will be offered photos of users near you
and be given the opportunity to express your preferences based on the initial
impact of the photo. You will be able to choose whether to put a like by
clicking on the heart icon and notifying your interest to the user, or clicking
on the "x" icon, preventing that profile from being replayed in the
future. If you wish to contact that user right away, just click on the
messaging icon.