What happens if I deactivate my Premium subscription?
What happens if I deactivate my Premium subscription?
Once
the subscription has been deactivated, no further amounts will be charged via
the payment method you have chosen. You will continue to be a premium user
until the end of the paid period. You could still add Credit packages.